Global Campuses

SHOW CAMPUSES IN

Want to connect with our global community? Select a country to find one of SAE’s 53 campuses worldwide.

  • Adelaide

    Unit 4, Level 2, 282 Gouger Street, Adelaide, SA, SA

    T: +61 (0)8 8215 7800

    F: +61 (0)8 8215 7822

    E: adelaide@sae.edu

  • Amman

    Airport Road, Near Marj Al Hamam Bridge, Amman

    T: +962 (6) 5799 080

    F: +962 (6) 5799 079

    E: reception@saejordan.com

  • Amsterdam

    Johan van Hasseltweg 31, Amsterdam, KN, 1021

    T: +31 (0)20 622 8790

    F: +31 (0)20 428 14 19

    E: amsterdam@sae.edu

  • Athens

    Laboratory Studies Freedom, 2 Korai, Muscat, 18345

    T: +30 210 321 7661

    F: +30 210 321 7641

    E: athens@sae.edu

  • Atlanta

    215 Peachtree Street, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA, 30303

    T: +1 (0)404 526 D17 9366

    F: +1 (0)404 526 9367

    E: atlanta@sae.edu

  • Auckland

    12 Heather Street, Parnell

    T: +64 (0)9 373 4712

    F: +64 (0)9 373 4713

    E: auckland@sae.edu

  • Barcelona

    Per, Barcelona, 8020

    T: +34 (0)93 238 7258

    F: +34 (0)93 238 7257

    E: barcelona@sae.edu

  • Belgrade

    Cika Ljubina 8, Floor 3, Belgrade, 11000

    T: +381 (0) 11 2626 632

    F: +381 (0) 11 3284 242

    E: belgrade@sae.edu

  • Berlin

    Soltauer Strasse 18-22, Berlin, 13509

    T: +49 (0)30 430 9447 0

    F: +49 (0)30 430 9447 299

    E: berlin@sae.edu

  • Bochum

    Massif Central, Springer Platz 1, Bochum, 44793

    T: +49 (0)234 93 45 13 10

    F: +49 (0)234 93 45 13 19

    E: bochum@sae.edu

  • Brisbane

    Cnr Jane Street & Riverside Drive, West End, QLD, 4101

    T: +61 (0)7 3850 2000

    F: +61 (0)7 3850 2022

    E: brisbane@sae.edu

  • Brussels

    Rue Gachard 10, Ixelles, 1050

    T: +32 (0)2 647 92 20

    F: +32 (0)2 648 27 19

    E: brussels@sae.edu

  • Bucharest

    8 Aviator Gheorghe Stalpeanu Str, District 1, 12073

    T: +40 (0) 374 931 985

    E: bucharest@sae.edu

  • Byron Bay

    373-391 Ewingsdale Road, Byron Bay, NSW, 2481

    T: +61 (0)2 6639 6000

    F:  +61 (0)2 6639 6066

    E: byronbay@sae.edu

  • Chicago

    820 North Orleans Street, Suite 125/135, Chicago, IL, 60610

    T: + (0) 312 300 5685

    E: chicago@sae.edu

  • Cologne

    Medienzentrum Ost, Carlswerkstr. 11c, K_ln, 51063

    T: +49 (0)221 9 54 12 20

    F: +49 (0)221 9 54 12 21

    E: kloeln@sae.edu

  • Dubai

    Block 16, Level 2, Knowledge Village, P.O. Box 500648, Dubai

    T: +971 (04) 361 61 73

    F: +971 (04) 368 68 00

    E: hello@saedubai.com

  • Frankfurt

    Homburger Landstr. 182, Frankfurt, 60435

    T: +49 (0)69 54 32 62

    F: +49 (0)69 5 48 44 43

    E: frankfurt@sae.edu

  • Geneve

    42-44, av. Cardinal-Mermillod, Carouge, 1227

    T: +41 (0)22 800 3000

    F: +41 (0)22 301 1065

    E: geneve@sae.edu

  • Glasgow

    85-87 Portman Street, Kinning Park, G41 1EJ

    T: +44 (0) 141 429 1551

    F: +44-(0)141-429 1771

    E: Glasgow@sae.edu

  • Hamburg

    Feldstr. 66, Hamburg, 20359

    T: +49 (0)40 23 68 80 80

    F:  +49 (0)40 23 36 02

    E: hamburg@sae.edu

  • Jakarta

    fX lifestyle X'nter, f6, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman, Pintu Satu Senayan, Jakarta, 10270

    T: +6221 2555 4540

    F: +6221 2555 4539

    E: jakarta@sae.edu

  • Leipzig

    Dittrichring 10, Leipzig, 4109

    T: +49 (0)341 30 85 16 0

    F: +49 (0)341 1 30 85 16

    E: leipzig@sae.edu

  • Liverpool

    Ground Floor, Wellington Buildings, The Strand, Liverpool, L2 0PP

    T: +44-(0)151-255 13 13

    F:  +44-(0)151-255 14 14

    E: Liverpool@sae.edu

  • London

    297 Kingsland Road, London , E8 4DD

    T: +44-(0)20 792 39 159

    F: +44-(0)20 769 17 653

    E: London@sae.edu

  • Los Angeles

    6565 Sunset Blvd., Suite 100, LA, CA 90028, Los Angeles, CA, 90028

    T: +1 (0)323 466 6323

    F: +1 (0)323 466 6321

    E: losangeles@sae.edu

  • Madrid

    Alcal, Madrid, 28027

    T:  +34 (0)91 405 7059

    F: +34 (0)91 405 0081

    E: madrid@sae.edu

  • Melbourne

    235 Normanby Road, South Melbourne, VIC, 3205

    T: +61 (0)3 8632 3400

    F: +61 (0)3 8632 3401

    E: melbourne@sae.edu

  • Mexico

    Jos_ Vasconcelos #184, Col. Condesa, D.F. , 6140

    T: +52 (55)52119511

    F: +52 (55)52119512

    E: mexico@sae.edu

  • Miami

    6051 West Dixie Highway, Suite 200, North Miami Beach , FL, 33160

    T: +1 (0)305 944 7494

    F: +1 (0)305 944 6659

    E: miami@sae.edu

  • Milan

    via Trentacoste, 14, Milano, 20143

    T: +39 02 89120540

    F:  +39 02 89121089

    E: milano@sae.edu

  • Munich

    Bayerwaldstra_e 43, M, 81737

    T: +49 (0)89 550 686 0

    F: +49 (0)89 550 686 99

    E: muenchen@sae.edu

  • Nashville

    7 Music Circle North, Nashville, TN, 37203

    T: +1 (0)615 244 5848

    F: +1 (0)615 244 3192

    E: nashville@sae.edu

  • New York

    218 West 18th Street, 4th Floor, New York, NY, 10011

    T: +1 (0)212 944 9121

    F: +1 (0)212 944 9123

    E: newyork@sae.edu

  • Oxford

    Littlemore Park _ Armstrong Road, Oxfordshire, OX4 4FY

    T:  +44 (0) 1865 787 150

    F: +44-(0) 1865 775 553

    E: oxford@sae.edu

  • Paris

    45 Avenue Victor Hugo, Aubervilliers, 93300

    T: +33 (0)148 119696

    F: +33 (0)148 119684

    E: paris@sae.edu

  • Perth

    Level 1, 3-5 Bennett Street, East Perth, WA, 6004

    T:  +61 (0)8 6217 4100

    F: +61 (0)8 6217 4122

    E: perth@sae.edu

  • Rotterdam

    Kratonkade 5, Rotterdam, ES, 3024

    T: +31 (0)10 411 7951

    F: +31 (0)10 411 7952

    E: rotterdam@sae.edu

  • San Francisco

    450 Bryant Street, Suite 100, San Francisco, CA, 94107

    T: +1 (0)415 3440886

    F: +1 (0)415-344-0237

    E: sanfrancisco@sae.edu

  • Stockholm

    R, Solna, 169 57

    T: +46 (0)8 730 5100

    F: +46 (0)8 730 1015

    E: info@stockholm.se

  • Stuttgart

    Stuttgarter Str. 23, Stuttgart, 70469

    T: +49 (0)711 814 73 69-0

    F: +49 (0)711 814 73 69-99

    E: stuttgart@sae.edu

  • Sydney

    Level 1,11-17 York Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000

    T: +61 (0)2 8241 5300

    F: +61 (0)2 8241 5322

    E: sydney@sae.edu

  • Vienna

    Linke Wienzeile 130A, Wien, A-1060

    T: +43 (0)1 961 03 03

    F: +43 (0)1 961 0517

    E: wien@sae.edu

  • Zurich

    Buckhauserstrasse 24, Z, 8048

    T: +41 (0)44 200 12 12

    F: +41 (0)44 200 12 13

    E: zuerich@sae.edu